FEELING NOSTALGIC

Hello my little bon bons,

I know I have been away for a bit but life has been a bit stressful and crazy, so I haven’t been motivated to blog. That being said, I would like to get things going again so there will be a new beauty post up on Sunday/Monday x

In the meantime, I have been reminiscing about my childhood games and was playing games I used to play in the early 2000s. I’m sure i’m not the only one who was obsessed with all things Polly Pocket & My Scene! I recorded the gameplay in case you’re in the mood to reminisce with me!

 

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and I can’t wait to see you on Sunday for another beauty post!

Thanks for reading, as always.

Tuti xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

