IM A YOUTUBER NOW!

Hello dolls,

Just wanted to write a quick post to let you know I’m a youtuber now! 
…..
Well not exactly. I just enjoy making videos and would like to do it more frequently. This blog ain’t going anywhere. It’s just easier for me to use videos to show you product applications etc rather than just pictures.  You may have noticed I’ve encorporated videos in most of my blog posts. 

Plus I want to get more creative and making videos helps me do that ! 

Check out my channel and subscribe if you’d like! I can’t wait to create more videos, they’re just so fun!

Latest videos:

Popular videos:

Tuti xx 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Grear post! I was thinking to do in the video but I enjoy to do blogging… hmmm I guess I have to start to make video now! Hahah thanks for the post 😀😊

    Like

  2. Jade Aimee says:

    Cute tutorials! and love your choices of songs btw 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thanks so much Jade! x

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Chia says:

    very lovely! love your tutorials x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you doll! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

