READERS’ CHOICE 

Hello lovelies,

Recently I’ve been a bit stuck on what to write about. So, I want to open up the floor for you to let me know what you want to see! 

  1. Beauty related post : makeup tutorial(+video), reviews, swatches, challenges ,fashion
  2. Honesty related post: life experiences on any topic,advice,truths,etc
  3. Lifestyle related: health and food type blogposts

Do let me know if there is something I didn’t mention here that you would like to see! 

I look forward to reading your responses!

Tuti xx

4 Comments Add yours

  1. 3C Style says:

    Food, life experience, fashion… We all eat, like to learn from other experiences and get dress in the morning. Follow your heart, I will read you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thanks so much x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 2 sound awesome! I bit of everything would be good, follow your heart write whatever u want xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thanks for your input!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

