PERSEVERANCE 

Hello lovebugs,

Something has been on my mind lately.

 In life, there will ALWAYS be people that doubt you, that do not believe in you or want you to fail so they can say ‘I told you so’. They may be work acquaintances,”friends” or even family members. 

Please KEEP GOING. 

For yourself,not anyone else. I know it can be discouraging when you are bombarded with things like; “that’s a waste of time!”, “You’ll never be successful doing that!”, etc. 
The only guaranteed way to fail is to give up, you miss 100% of the chances you never take. So, I say to you what I say to myself : Trust yourself & invest in yourself, you WILL get there. 💜

I hope this motivates you to never give up on yourself. 

Tuti xx 

Leave a Reply

