THE TRUTH

Why I’ve been MIA. 

Frankly, i’ve been depressed and busy with life. I’ve been uninspired to write and disinterested in most things. I’ve dealt with depression for many years, there are ups and downs. There are some things in my personal life that have causes me to spiral. 

I am trying to deal with them. I feel guilty for not posting as often. I will try to do better. 

I thought I owed it to you to explain my absence. I don’t want it to seem like I’m just not bothered by missing posts. This is not an excuse, it’s just an explanation. 

I am hoping to pick up the pace a bit over the coming weeks. 

Lots of love,

Tuti. 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m very empathetic to what you’re going through, don’t feel guilty, take care of yourself! I know, it’s easier said than done.

    All the best,
    Morgan

    Liked by 2 people

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you Morgan xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re so beautiful! Don’t feel any pressure to blog! Take care of yourself doll! You come first, the blog comes last.

    I wish and I hope that you feel better soon. I’ve myself been battling depressions with suicidal thoughts and harming myself. I know how it is to go through it. Feel free to talk to me if you want to.

    Stay strong ♡

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you Emma. I hope you feel better too x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you Love ♡

        Like

  3. hollife says:

    Take as much time as you need, self-care is more important than keeping up with your blog schedule 🙂 hope you feel better soon, I know how shitty mental health issues can be 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you so much x

      Like

Leave a Reply

