THANK YOU

Hello lovelies,

This post is simply a thank you post to YOU!

I just hit 500 followers on this blog and I am in shock.

I started this blog  last summer as a fun hobby, something to occupy my time and take the negative energy I had and make it into something positive. I love using this platform to talk about all things beauty and lifestyle, but also talk about real things like mental health from time to time. I have never experienced such freedom of speech before, and it is truly liberating. So thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking the time to check in with me and read my posts. I hope you have found some humor and joy in them! I am so excited to continue this journey with you all- my little online family.

As always, if you want to see something specific on this blog or have any feedback, my comments are always open and I respond to pretty much everything. This is a give and take and I want to make sure you enjoy reading my content as much as I enjoy making it.

Lots of love,

Tuti xx

9 Comments Add yours

  1. So incredibly exciting! Congrats!

    Like

  2. laurenellen says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you beauty! 💜

      Liked by 1 person

  3. MomoxMonroe says:

    ♥♥♥ Congratulations!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you gorgeous!

      Like

  4. world of happiness_x says:

    waw, congrats! x

    Liked by 2 people

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you so much! x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. world of happiness_x says:

        your welcome x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

