HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Hello my champagne flutes,

Hope you all had a wonderful New Years! Just thought i’d drop bye and say hello since I haven’t uploaded in a minute.

Let me know what your goals are for the new year. I never make resolutions, I think it’s better to make small achievable goals to better yourself throught the year.

I haven’t felt like writing recently because I’ve been having a hard time with anxiety/depression.

..anywho, i’ll be back soon.

Lots of love, and a happy and healthy New Year to you all 💜

Tuti xx

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I love your blog! My ultimate goal this year is to say “yes” to things I would usually say no to. I am very stubborn so this is very new to me and I am determined to give a try. However, I hope that things are better for you now! Happy new year love

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you!! Hope your goal goes well. Happy new year to you too!! ❤️

      Like

  2. Tazz Adams says:

    Your blog is so awesome!!! have the best year!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      So sweet, thank you 💜 Hope you have a great year too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

