WHAT I SAW TODAY

Hello my sweet strawberries,

Today I wanted to share my day with you through pictures! Here’s what I saw today 😊 Enjoy x

Woke up with a migraine and in a messy room. So naturally, a perfect scenario to go to the airport! I was on my way to Bahrain because I needed some time away from home, and Of course was keen to visit my sister too.
Random building on the way home from the airport. You’ll notice no pictures from the airport because I was too stressed haha Anxiety is fun!!
We went to the city center and popped into lush to look at all the pretty things ✨
Said pretty things
This cute little fella is letting me know it’s Christmas already!

All the stores were completely decked out in all things Christmas , which was pretty amusing to me seeing as it’s the beginning of November
Although i’m not complaining because I love the festive vibes and these fat little snowmen made me so happy
We then went to see a move and settled on Boo: A Madea Halloween. This movie isn’t great, but it will make you laugh.
I love window shopping. At this particular instant I was thinking about the type of parent to dress their child in designer clothes, knowing well that they won’t fit in about 3-6 months , but buying them anyway. Welcome to my brain!
I was also fixated on these shoes because they remind me of Dorothy from the wizard of oz, if she was a 20 year old socialite going to a ball. So..yeah.
I love looking at designer shoes okay..I’M JUST LOOKING! 👀💸
My night is ending with watching Grey’s Anatomy, eating chocolate and writing this post!

Let me know if you’ve enjoyed this post, and if you watch Grey’s (and if you like it)! 

Tuti xx

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the idea of uploading your day through pictures! would you mind checking out my blog?xo

    Like

  2. beautyfrenzyblog says:

    I watch Grey’s. I love it sometimes and other times it makes me sad. Lol! But I’ve watched every season so far and I feel like I need to see it through to the end.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. so much Christmas stuff already, not used to that here so early hihi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Haha it is early! I think they’re just too eager 😅

      Liked by 1 person

      1. haha I guess xD Christmas here really starts around half December xD of course they’re selling stuff already but the feeling that it’s really Xmas cones a bit later lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

