QUICKIE

Hello my gorgeous ghouls,

Hope you have all had a wonderful Halloween if you celebrate! πŸ‘»

Today’s post is a makeup quickie-a short review of my product pick of the week! Today that’s the Peach Nectar Illuminator by ABH.


I posted about this on my Instagram today because I have been loving it recently. It is a gorgeous peach shade that has a silvery(but not too cool toned) metallic reflect.

image1 (3)
This is one of those highlighters that is quite noticable and in your face-so bear that in mind if you’re going for a more “natural glow”. I find the shade to be quite flattering on women of color . Although anyone can pull it off,with a light hand.

The texture is buttery and very blendable. However, I don’t recommend applying this highlighter on bare skin, as it tends to look a bit glittery. However, it looks beautiful on top of foundation and you don’t need much to get that WOW factor.I have also found that it is longlasting on the skin and doesn’t fade on me for hours on end.

The highlighter is perfect for a night out and looks incredible in pictures!

Overall I give this product a 9/10.

Let me know if you’ve tried ABH highlighters and if you like this type of post!

Tuti x

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey Girl! Great review!
    You have a great blog! I wi’ll definitly will Follow your blog Ohwww Yesss!
    Hugz, Miss B.πŸ’‹

    Liked by 2 people

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you so much! ❀️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Your Welcome Dear It’s a Pleasure!πŸ˜„πŸ˜™πŸ’•

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Ok. Why have I only just found your blog?! I love it, followed! πŸ™‚ X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Aww your comment made my day. Thank you so much. Welcome! ❀️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve just ordered one of those ! Can’t wait to try it !!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      So exciting! I hope you like it! x

      Liked by 1 person

  4. SooSoBeauty says:

    Love the colour! and the pigmentation looks amazing πŸ™‚ x

    Liked by 2 people

    1. tutistales says:

      It’s really lovely! Thanks for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. SooSoBeauty says:

        Welcome πŸ™‚ xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

