EASY 3 INGREDIENT MANGO ICE CREAM (Vegan)

Hello my little Twisters (English ice cream brand from the heavens; for those unfamiliar),

[If you can’t be bothered reading, click here for  the video version.]

Today I wanted to share a quick post about a delicious treat you can make with simple ingredients and hardly any effort-my favorite! We’re making mango ice cream yippee! 

Here’s what you need!

INGREDIENTS:

Fruit sorbet (300 ml)

Non-dairy milk ( ½ cup)

Chilled coconut cream (1-3 scoops depending on desired richness)

Handful of ice (optional)

img_0112

 

METHOD:

  • Blend in high powered blender until smooth and thick in consistency (like soft serve)
  • Put in freezer for at least 3 hours for ice cream consistency


 

Enjoy!!

Thinking of making this a series called Friday Food Fancy, where I literally make food I fancy every friday ( why am I SO clever??) Let me know what you’d like to see next & if you like this idea!

Tuti xx

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh man. This is right up my alley.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am definitely trying this at home. super easy

    c&s just posted https://cherriesnstrawberriesblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/16/my-no-makeup-makeup-look-and-the-products-used have a look at my recent posrt. thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you! It was a total experiment but turned out so well! x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. loveleeblog says:

        I have to try it out myself, it looks amazing! X

        Like

      2. tutistales says:

        Aw you’re so sweet, let me know how it goes! 🤗 x

        Like

Leave a Reply

