UPDATE

Hello my salted caramels,

I just thought I’d give you an update as to why I’ve been M.I.A for the last few days. 

To keep it short, I had to travel last minute for a family engagement which was supposed to only be for a few days. However, plans have changed again and now I have to stay for another week. I didn’t bring my camera equipment or laptop so you can imagine it’s been difficult to get my usual posts up. 

Beyond that, I have also been dealing with some personal issues that have taken up most of my time and attention. I just haven’t been in the best of spirits due to a lot of reasons. 

However, business as usual should be back in a week’s time (or so) ! In the meantime, you can follow me on my social media , if you’d like to keep up to date with my day-to-day happenings. 

Twitter , Instagram

Snapchat: tassysosassy 

Hope you can understand. 

Back soon,

Tuti xx 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. mutzii says:

    hope youre all good now. always keep the faith and you will be forever better.

    x
    mutzii | http://www.theshoenazi.com

    Like

    1. tutistales says:

      Thanks so much lovely x

      Like

  2. jeffrich80 says:

    Aww ….Thanks for the update and do take very good care of yourself and try in every way to sort your personal issues out. A healthy and peaceful mind always stays focus…. *smile*

    Like

    1. tutistales says:

      Thank you so much 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

