TRAVEL PHOTO DIARY: BAHRAIN 

Hello my lemon macarons,

Today I thought it would be fun to show you some of the sights I saw in Bahrain over the last couple days 😊 Enjoy!

img_8023
Sunset on the drive there
img_7981
Someone on a speed boat loving life.
Hotel courtyard and pool. What I didn’t capture was the boat load of people in the pool acting a mess.
Hotel lobby
Kitchen in the hotel room
Comfy hotel bed; gotta love it.
Me chilling in said comfy bed, in my summery pants (that are basically like pjs so I love them).
Youtuber books at Virgin Megastore
More items by a ‘Youtube Star’. Although my favorite part of this picture is the security guard that looks bewildered
Picture of water bottle shadow my sister INSISTED i take at 3AM. I’m as confused as you are.
Beautiful sunset and skyline. I bloody love a good sunset 😍
Cute display at a café
Pretty display at H&M Home( i like taking pictures of nice displays ok )

I hope you enjoyed that thrilling journey with me! I’ll surely be doing more of these when I go anywhere 😁

Tuti xx

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Beckarooney says:

    Fabulous photos! another place to add to my travel bucket list. . . 🙂

    Like

    1. tutistales says:

      Glad you enjoyed! I wanted to do one about living in Dubai but I don’t have much pictures..even though I lived there for 5 years 😅😂

      Like

      1. Beckarooney says:

        Ah that is a shame! Memories will have to do 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

