😊HAPPINESS IN FIVE😊

Hello my raspberry scones,

Today I wanted to share with you five things/ideas/etc. that make me happy.  In life we can lose track of the positive things arround us or that we want , that make us happy. Sometimes, you just need to be reminded of what can make you smile, no matter how simple.

1) The idea that I can have the life I daydream about, it doesn’t have to just be a dream.

2) Those certain people who make me laugh till I can’t breathe.

3) Getting into clean, cozy sheets after a long day on your feet.

4) Getting sleepy in a relaxing bath.

5) When other people find happiness/laughter/comfort in me.

I recommend you all do this exercise once in a while, it’s important to know what makes you smile ❤️

Lots of love,

Tuti xx

Leave a Reply

