🎧M.O.M 🎧

Hello my cinnabon delights,

Today I felt like sharing with you my favorite music of the moment. After all, what is summer without some summer jams , am I right?

Here are my top 10 songs right now:

Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG -Light It Up ; this has  become a “classic”. Everyone loves it

•Drake-Controlla; it’s impossible to not move your hips to Drake. 

Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign-Work From Home; so catchy you forget its problematic!

Justin Beiber feat. Halsey – The Feeling ; this was on my workout playlist and so it grew on me like a fungus 🙃. 
Rihanna- Sex With Me ; very mellow but still a good beat. 

Beyoncé- Sorry ; addicting to song. 

Kiiara-Gold ; super upbeat and dance-able!

Ariana Grande-Into You; Makes you think of that special someone that you convince yourself you’re not into , but you really are  😇 (just me?)

Sia feat.Sean Paul- Cheap Thrills;  A must have for the radio in the car. 

Me Too-Meghan Trainor; fun to sing and annoy other with. 

Let me know your favorite tunes of the moment 🙂

Tuti xx

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Carvella says:

    Grips pon ya waist front ways back ways 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. CHEAP THRILLS!!! yaasssss!

    Like

    1. tutistales says:

      I love cheap thrills!😝

      Like

      1. Nice tune and nice meaning

        Liked by 1 person

  3. dippedh says:

    I just did one of these on my blog! We have the same taste in music!
    https://dippedhoney.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

